Facebook Pixel

SafeRide Terms & Conditions

  • Your SafeRide subscription is activated on purchase. 
  • SafeRide subscriptions run for one year from the date of joining. Payments will be taken, monthly or annually depending on the options chosen during sign up and will recur until cancelled. 
  • If payments fail or do not process for any reason, your SafeRide subscription will stop with immediate effect.
  • If you decide to make payments for your SafeRide subscription on a monthly basis, should you cancel your payments for any reason during the year, you will be required to settle any outstanding balance. 
  • You are able to cancel SafeRide subscription within the first 14 days. A refund will be issued minus a £5.00 admin charge. After this 14 days there is no right to cancel the SafeRide subscription during the year. The 14 day cooling off period only applies to new SafeRide subscription and not renewals.